Contact Us


Expo Management Team:

Program Development Manager
Ezra M. Steinberg
esteinberg@SummitProNets.com
Phone: (646) 746-8868

Exhibitor/Sponsor Relations Manager
Caitlin Boyle
cboyle@SummitProNets.com
Phone: (646) 746-8863

Senior Marketing Manager
Becky Briggs Turcotte
rturcotte@SummitProNets.com
Phone: (201) 526-0542

Operations Manager
Genevieve Prifte
gprifte@SummitProNets.com
Phone: (646) 746-3144

Registration & Customer Service

Toll Free: (800) 831-8333
summitevents@SummitProNets.com

Mailing Address:

Benefits Selling Expo
c/o Summit Professional Networks
5081 Olympic Blvd
Erlanger, KY 41018

 


Exhibit, Sponsorship and Advertising Sales Team:

Publisher
Tamara Patterson
tpatterson@benefitspro.com
Phone: (720) 895-4988

Account Executive
Jenn McGirl
jmcgirl@benefitspro.com
Phone: (720) 895-3973

Account Executive
Anne LaFlam
alaflam@benefitspro.com
Phone: (720) 895-1526

Editor, Benefits Selling
Denis Storey
dstorey@benefitspro.com
Phone: (720) 895-3964 x1564